Links

Adelaide Accommodation

Mercure Grosvenor www.mercuregrosvenorhotel.com.au
Hotel Grand Chancellor, Adelaide on Hindley www.ghihotels.com
Chifley on South Terrace, Adelaide www.chifleyhotels.com.au
Sage Hotel Adelaide www.snhotels.com/sage/adelaide
O'Connel Motor Inn www.oconnellinn.com.au
Royal Coach Motel www.royalcoach.com.au
Adelaide Paringa Hotel www.adelaideparinga.com.au
Backpack Oz www.backpackoz.com.au

Other Links

 Arkaroola Wilderness Sanctuary              www.arkaroola.com.au
 Birdsville & Innamincka Hotels  www.theoutback.com.au
 Coober Pedy, South Australia www.cooberpedy.sa.gov.au
Coward Springs Campground www.cowardsprings.com.au
Eyre Peninsula www.eyrepeninsula.com
Flinders Ranges and Outback Tourism www.flindersranges.com.au
Kangaroo Island Tourism www.tourkangarooisland.com.au
Lake Eyre Scenic Flights www.gslaviation.com.au